The Black Coats

Author(s): Colleen Oakes

Young Adult Fiction

Ideal for fans of "Moxie" and "The Female of the Species, " this contemporary novel is about a secret society of girls who get revenge on the guys who hurt them. Both cathartic and thrilling, this is the story needed for the #MeToo and #Times'p era.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062679642
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : HarperTeen
  • : February 2020
  • : .937 Inches X 5.312 Inches X 8 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Colleen Oakes
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 416