Endangered

Author(s): Lamar Giles

Young Adult Fiction

Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award nominated Fake ID.The one secret she cares about keeping her identity is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren Panda Daniels an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions plays along with her blackmailer s little game of Dare or . . . Dare.But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn t know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer s hit list."


Product Information

Fans of Giles Fake I.D. will be overjoyed to find his debut success was no fluke. This title delivers another skillfully devised plot, supported by a fully fleshed cast. --Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books (starred review)"

General Fields

  • : 9780062297570
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : HarperCollins
  • : January 2017
  • : 203mm X 135mm X 17mm
  • : United States
  • : February 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lamar Giles
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : 217
  • : 813