Eight Will Fall

Author(s): Sarah Harian

Young Adult Fiction | Fantasy | February Fiction

Adventurous and imaginative, Harian imbues the world of Demura with an infectious charm and energy, and just enough danger and darkness. A gorgeous fantasy that will hook readers from page one.--Madeleine Roux, New York Times-bestselling author of the Asylum seriesLovers of dark, high-octane adventure will be enthralled by Sarah Harian's Eight Will Fall, a genre-bending YA fantasy standalone, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Leigh Bardugo. In a world where magic is illegal, eight criminals led by rebellious Larkin are sent on a mission to rid their realm of an ancient evil lurking beneath the surface. Descending into a world full of unspeakable horrors, Larkin and her crew must use their forbidden magic to survive. As they fight in the shadows, Larkin finds a light in Amias, a fellow outlaw with a notorious past. Soon, Larkin and Amias realize that their destinies are intertwined. The eight of them were chosen for a reason. But as the beasts grow in number and her band is picked off one by one, Larkin is forced to confront a terrible truth: They were never meant to return.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781250619877
  • : Square Fish
  • : Square Fish
  • : 0.3
  • : November 2020
  • : {"length"=>["20.8"], "width"=>["13.5"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sarah Harian
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 368