Frozen Reign

Author(s): Kathryn Purdie

Children's Fiction

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Leigh Bardugo will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amidst a vengeful civil war.Civil war is on the horizon, and Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother Valko, who will stop at nothing to get his revenge and reclaim his throne. Even if that means using an Auraseer to hunt--and kill--both Sonya and Anton.Then Sonya hears about an empath in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her--but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn't succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062412430
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : February 2020
  • : .793 Inches X 5.312 Inches X 8 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kathryn Purdie
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 352