A Thousand Fires

Author(s): Shannon Price

Young Adult Fiction | Thriller & Suspense | December Fiction

Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut--think The Outsiders meets The Iliad--that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth. 10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl's Epic Quest... Valerie Simons knows the Wars are dangerous--her little brother was killed by the Boars two years ago. But nothing will sway Valerie from joining the elite and beautiful Herons with her boyfriend Matthew to avenge her brother. But when Jax, the volatile and beyond charismatic leader of the Stags, promises her revenge, Valerie is torn between old love and new loyalty. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781250219428
  • : Tom Doherty Associates, LLC
  • : Tor Teen
  • : 0.3
  • : October 2020
  • : --- length: - '20.8' width: - '13.5' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Shannon Price
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 320